Transition

First of all I’d love to welcome you to my new blog! I am a brand spankin’ newbie to the world of blogging. I hope you will bear with me as I try to get everything situated and adjusted here. Not only am I new to blogging, but I also new to the world of RV living. Our family of five including two dogs (yikes!) have moved into a 36′ travel trailer and boy is it a new adjustment. I do have to say its better then hotel living haha.

A little background… My husband and I have been married 9 yrs and we have 3 boys 8, 7, and 5 (soon to be 6). My husband has been a welder since before I met him and about a year into our marriage he started traveling for work. We used to travel off an on with him before the boys reached school age then we only traveled on school breaks. Finally we have decided to bite the bullet and travel full time again with him and home school the boys. Its been a big challenge for sure, but so far we are enjoying having our whole family together again. I hope y’all will enjoy reading about our adventures (and misadventures ha!). 🙂

Leave a Reply

