Home Sweet RV

I was just looking at the calender today and it has been 6 weeks since we moved into our RV! Crazy! I can’t believe it has been that long already. Since it has been 6 weeks I figured it was time for a tour. I won’t bore you with too many details because the pictures pretty much explain themselves so let’s hop to it! 😉

photo 1(1)

photo 1(3)

photo 2(3)

photo 3 (2)

photo 2

photo 2(1)

photo 1(2)

photo 1(4)

photo 2(4)

You will have to excuse my photos I have misplaced my big camera somewhere in this RV! Ha! I will spare you the boys room at this time as it is a mess and really hard to photograph, but this is our home sweet home now and I couldn’t be happier! 🙂

 

 

One thought on “Home Sweet RV

Leave a Reply

